Win A Pair Of Text Bands (@bellathorne)

6 Aug

20120806-134046.jpg

Bella Thorne recently tweeted how you could win a pair of Text Bands!! Text Bands are a great way for you to stay connected to your friends!!

This is how you win:
1) Go to Bella Thorne’s twitter and RT her recent tweet about Text Bands!

This is a contest you don’t want to miss because the winner could be you!!

8 Responses to “Win A Pair Of Text Bands (@bellathorne)”

  1. Melissa Rae Long (@melissarae2000) August 6, 2012 at 2:01 pm #

    please pic me

  2. Melissa Rae Long (@melissarae2000) August 6, 2012 at 2:01 pm #

    i want those bands so bad!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

  3. Ariana August 6, 2012 at 2:02 pm #

    I live for this. I would love to get one. Its super cute.

  4. Hailey Blu August 6, 2012 at 2:05 pm #

    These look really cool and I hope I win one!

  5. Said habou adi August 6, 2012 at 2:05 pm #

    Hi bella. My dream is to assist in a concert of u and zendaya.

  6. Lily August 6, 2012 at 2:13 pm #

    I hope i win bella thornes text bands!!! I love u!!

  7. savanna August 6, 2012 at 2:49 pm #

    I want some omg. <3 I live in CA. :)

  8. manel benammar August 6, 2012 at 2:57 pm #

    this is soo amazing !! I really want to win it plz !! lol

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,898 other followers

